Call us today (623) 826-9467

About Us

K.E.Y.S. Team

The entire K.E.Y.S. Team is pleased to be part of this educational ministry. Each member is a vital part of the success of this growing homeschool ministry.

Leadership Team
Misti Lacy (mlacy@keysofaz.com)
MaryKay Collin (mcollin@keysofaz.com)
Sue Griepp, Administrative Assistant, (sgriepp@keysofaz.com)

Governing Board
Misti Lacy (mlacy@keysofaz.com)
Greg Lacy
MaryKay Collin (mcollin@keysofaz.com)
Chris Collin

Student Leadership Mentors
Hannah Rivera (hannah.rivera9462@gmail.com)
Misti Lacy (mlacy@keysofaz.com)

Volunteer Coordinators
Wendy Lopez (wlopez37@msn.com)

Study Hall & Snack Bar Coordinator
Tammy Baldwin (tbaldwin35@cox.net)

Praying Parents
Lori Young (casayoung@msn.com)