Call us today (623) 826-9467

About Us

K.E.Y.S. Team

The entire K.E.Y.S. Team is pleased to be part of this educational ministry. Each member is a vital part of the success of this growing homeschool ministry.

Leadership Team
MaryKay Collin (mcollin@keysofaz.com)
Kaylee Collin (kcollin@keysofaz.com)

Governing Board
MaryKay Collin (mcollin@keysofaz.com)
Chris Collin

Kaylee Collin (kcollin@keysofaz.com)

Wendy Penrod (wendypenrod@cox.net)

Megan Bloom (megan@pureheart.org)

Erin Rathier (erinrathier@gmail.com)

Student Leadership Mentor
Erin Rathier (erinrathier@gmail.com)

Volunteer Coordinators
Wendy Lopez (wlopez37@msn.com)

Study Hall & Snack Bar Coordinator
Tammy Baldwin (tbaldwin35@cox.net)

Praying Parents
Mari Landreth (marilandreth@gmail.com)